Here are some random photos.

One of the Supermoon this past weekend that I went and played around with in PSE10Image

 

One of my Son taken at nap time,

Image

 

our pet snake,Sammy who is a orange creamscile(?)

Image

 

My first Boy,Navada. My husband got me him for our first x-mas together(2008) he remembered that I told him that I always wanted one so he woke me up one morning and I began my search for him. He was the second one that I looked at and I never regret not getting him.

ImageImageImage

Last one, My daughter’s favorite thing,her blanket.

Image

 

Hope you all enjoyed. 

Here are some r…

Leave a Reply

